LeksaLight

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from you!



Sales and Service Center

  • Head Office : -

    Leksa Lighting Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
    Ashwathpura Road, Moodbidri
    Mangaluru, Karnataka, India – 574227
    Contact: Mr Royal Peter
    E-mail: roy@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91- 78995 43210

  • Overseas Office : -

    Burj Leksa Trading LLC.
    Dubai, UAE
    Contact: Mr Khalid Anwar
    Email: k.anwar@burjleksa.com
    Phone: +971-56 4232566

  • North Region : -

    Contact: Mr. Rahul Masand
    E-mail: rahul@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91 93808 35406

    Contact: Mr. Kapil Maheshwari
    E-mail: kapil@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91 95402 24006

  • South Region :-

    Bangalore : -
    Contact: Mr Siddarudha Poojari
    Email: sid@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91 81050 09413

    Contact: Mr. Meshak Clarance
    E-mail: meshak@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91 89515 79168

    Hyderabad : -
    Contact: T Narasimha Murthy
    E-mail: tnm@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91 80889 03542

  • East and North East Region : -

    West Bengal and North East States : -
    Contact: Mr. Prabir Datta
    Email: prabir@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91 98305 53850

    Contact: Mr Dipanjan Dey
    Email: dipanjan@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91 88677 78358

    Odisha and Jharkand : -
    Contact: Mr Parthasarathi Jena
    Email: partha@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91 76828 69742

  • West Region : -

    Mumbai : -
    Contact: Mr Munna Patra
    Email: mpatra@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91 79774 78945

    Contact: Mr Rajesh Rawlo
    E-mail: rajesh@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91 85913 26417
    Gujarat : -
    Contact: Mr Shivshankar Das
    E-mail: shiv@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91 99799 55776

  • Punjab : -

    Contact: Mr. Amandeep Singh
    E-mail: amandeep@leksalighting.com
    Phone: +91 77600 30069

Dealers and Distributor

  • Bangalore : -
    Hansa Pictures Pvt Ltd (Project and Retail)
    Contact: Mr Kalpesh
    E mail: sales@hansagroup.in


  • Mumbai : -
    Shivam Cine Lights (Project)
    Contact: Mr. Sudesh Kotian
    Email: sudeshleksa@gmail.com

    Hansa Pictures Pvt Ltd (Project and Retail)
    Contact: Mr Surag Shah
    Email: sales@hansagroup.in



  • Goa : -
    Sanaya Energy LLP (Project)
    Contact: Mr Ketan
    Email: info@sanayaenergy.com

  • Kolkata : -
    Benchmark Infotech Services Pvt. Ltd. (Project)
    Contact: Mr. Vineet Gupta
    E-mail: talktoviny@yahoo.co.in

    National Electric Corporation (Retail)
    Contact: Mr Vinod Bhatia
    Email: nationalelectriccorp@gmail.com

  • AP & Telangana : -
    Vector Systems (Project)
    Contact: Mr Suneel YJ
    Email: suneel.yj@vectorsystems.in

    Hansa Pictures Pvt Ltd (Project and Retail)
    Contact: Varun Shah
    Email: varun@hansagroup.in


  • AP & Telangana : -
    ACON Group
    Contact: Mr. Ganesh Bandari
    Email: projects.acon@gmail.com

    Ascent Projects
    Contact: Mr. Chandra Sekhar
    Email: ascentprojects.ap@gmail.com

  • New Delhi : -
    Capital Cine Lights (Retail)
    Contact: Mr Pramod Khanna
    Email: capitalcinesupply@gmail.com


  • Ambala : -
    Jagat Jeet Traders (Retail)
    Contact: Mr Rajinder Singh
    Email: jagatjeettraders@gmail.com

  • Chennai : -
    Decodynamics Solutions L.L.P (Project)
    Contact: Mr. Samuel
    Email: samuel@decodynamics.com

  • Coimbatore : -
    Hansa Pictures Pvt Ltd (Project and Retail)
    Contact: Sachin K Shah
    Email: sachin@hansagroup.in